15. It’s blank.

There’s a blank hole in the head,
but don’t give up and write instead.
For this is like how life should be led,
strive harder as I’ve always said.

The motivations get smaller,
sometimes I think this isn’t getting better.
But if I put my faith and focus on what I have,
then everything will be okay with love.

Go, self, and prioritize,
step outside the comfort zone and be criticized.
There won’t be exemptions in this,
so live with the current and don’t let the opportunity miss.

*inspired by some random thoughts
*no photo as my aesthetical inspiration today (but Min Suga has purple hair!!!11)

Leave a Reply

