36. It’s a ticket from faith.

Many times you give up,
with stress you just want to stop.
But if you think with the negatives,
there’s no entrance for the positives.

You think about your prayers,
and ask for some definite answers.
These aren’t given on a haste,
and not a matter of copy and paste.

The year after is now a blur,
so the real change will just enter.
It’s a ticket from faith,
in two to three in change I will bathe.

*inspired by one of my luckiest days ever (omg I got my ticket for Bangtan’s concert)
*no photo as my aesthetical inspiration today but I asked for signs for my path & this is it

I’m decided to follow my dreams.

Leave a Reply

